Congratulations to Mohammad Amin Rashid Shaikh on the completion of a Mitacs Gloalink Research Internship effective Oct 21.

Awarded with $1,224.00 CAD & eligible to receive Globalink Graduate Fellowship (GGF) $15,000 CAD

Congratulations to Raunak Kumar Pandey, selected for Technology Scholarship Program powered by Bertelsmann for intro to ML with Tensor Flow Challenge Course.

Congratulation to Akhilesh Thite (Third Year) for winning the 2nd Prize worth $5000 for building “DScan- The Decentralized QR code generator” chrome extension at MARS Asia Hackathon 2021.

Miss Face of Thane 2021

Congratulation to Ms. Pratiksha Manohar Kawle (Third Year) for winning the title of “Miss Face of Thane 2021” First runner up in “Miss Face Of Mumbai 2021.”


Congratulations..! Akhilesh Thite, Third year computer engineering student won the third prize worth $500  at IPFS & Filecoin bounty winner at ETHOdyssey 2021 Hackathon.  He built DTube, a decentralized video sharing & social media platform on Ethereum blockchain.

View Project GitHub:

Congratulations Samrudhi Mhatre of computer department for getting a selected in Intel AI scholarship program

Congrtulations Nikhil Chauhan of third year compter engineering and his team for winning runner up prize worth 50,0000 at Manipal Hackathon 2019

Team “King in the Comps” Stood 1st runner up in Complex Category in Augmented Reality technology for Amadeus Software lab in Grand Finale of Smart India Hackathon 2019 Software edition!!

Mr. Sandeep Padhi, Congratulations for getting selected in final round of “Avishkar Research Convention”

(Project name: Brain Computing Interface Aid For Differently Abled)

Many Congratulations to Sandeep Padhi and Bharavi Lakhote of Third year Computer Engineering for getting selected in “Rajasthan Hackathon 3.0” by Govt. Of Rajasthan

Hearty congratulations to Tanmay(IT), Sumit(IT) and Rohit(Computer) for participating in final round of UiPath Power Up Automation Hackathon in Bangalore.

Hearty Congratulations to Sandeep Padhi the Semi-Finalist teams of contest “DST & Texas Instruments India Innovation and design contest !!

Hearty Congratulations to Omkar Lubal department and Prateek Kulkarni department for securing 1st prize in Infra-Tech-a-Thon 2019

Hearty Congratulations to Anish Angane and @Pranay Rane for getting selected in top 50 for SEED-Idol Competition.

Sandeep Padhi,BE/A/Comps..selected as part of ET Campus Stars

Vacancy position in Computer Engineering & Information Technology.

Interested candidates can contact HR at 02261115444/07 or send their CV to