We have a young and dynamic faculty, whose expertise spans the range of disciplines in Information Technology stream and a very healthy work-culture, are the basic elements that comprise the Department of Information Technology, the hub of the Institute’s Academia. The department has always maintained the student faculty ratio prescribed by controlling authorities. All faculties are Dynamic, enthusiastic, open to new ideas and strive hard to enrich the student. The department consists of 1 Professor, 2 Associate Professors and 9 Assistant Professors. The entire faculties come with good experience and openness to new ideas, innovation and practices.

S. N. Name of the Staff  Designation
1 Dr. Khairnar Vaishali Dinesh Professor
2 Dr. Bodade Varsha Hemantkumar Professor
3 Dr. Maheta Vrajesh Associate Professor
4 Dr. Kolhe Likhesh Nilkanth Assistant Professor
5 Deshmukh Smita Sudhakarrao Assistant Professor
6 Dr.Kadroli Vijayalaxmi Prabhukumar Assistant Professor
7 Kadu Sujata Rajesh Assistant Professor
8 Pai Smita Amol Assistant Professor
9 Argade Dakshata Balshiram Assistant Professor
10 Sarwade Jayesh Mohanrao Assistant Professor
11 Safia Sadruddin Assistant Professor
12 Magar Shayamsundar Pralhadrao Assistant Professor
13 Shinde Dipika Ruturaj Adjunct Faculty

Vacancy position in Computer Engineering & Information Technology.

Interested candidates can contact HR at 02261115444/07 or send their CV to techr@ternaengg.ac.in