Anti Ragging Committee

As per the notification in regard to prevention and prohibition of ragging in the University, as per the AICTE notification dated 1st July, 2009 (F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009) and Letter No. F.1-15/2009 (ARC) pt-III dt: 29th April, 2014, the committee has been constituted to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging including any conduct by any student with or without an intent to derive a sadistic pleasure or showing off power, authority or superiority by a student over any fresher or any other student, in all higher education institutions in the country, and thereby, to provide for the healthy development, physically and psychologically, to all students. To accomplish these objectives anti ragging committee has been constituted.

Sr No. Name Of The Member Designation Mobile No Email-Id
01 Mr. M. B. Limkar Convener 9223233386
02 Mr. Ganesh Deshmukh Member 9860394671
03 Mr. V. R. Koli Member 9967314614
04 Mr. M. A. Trimukhe Member 9004747247
05 Mr. A. N. Barure Member
06 Mrs. Nayana Vaity Member 9892003868
07 Mr. Kishor Sakure Parents 9029610795
08 Mr. Vasudeo More API 7738167277
09 Mr. B. L. Gupta Media 7738892020
10 Mr. K. R. Shewale NGO 9324477054
11 Mrs. Vidya Pagve NGO
12 Mr. Rohan Patil BE-Elex 8767333945
13 Ms. Kshitija Patwardhan Be-EXTC 7738167277
14 Mr. Rahul Vhatkar FE-A 9869130412
15 Ms. Vaishnavi G. N. FE-C 9323394753