College Development Committee

College Development Committee

As per Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 (Mah. Act No. VI of 2017) clause 97, a College Development Committee (CDC) has been established.

The Main Objective of College Development Committee is to provide a delegation to various stakeholders of institute for administration and development of institute. Adequate representation through systematic process is given industry experts, faculty, staff, students and alumni to assist trust officials for betterment of institution.

Dr. Padmasinhaji B. PatilChairman (Chairman of Trust)
Shri. P. T. DeshmukhMember (Nominee of Secretary of Trust)
Shri. Prashant KamatMember(Nominated by Management, representing Industry)
Shri. A. V. AherMember (Nominated by Management, Representing Industry)
Shri. Prabhat VarmaMember (Nominated by Management, Alumni Representing Industry)
Dr. Vaishali KhairnarMember (Teaching Staff Representative)
Dr. Jyoti DiggeMember (Teaching Staff Representative)
Shri. Sambhaji N. PatilMember (Teaching Staff Representative)
Shri. Manoj KokateMember (Non-Teaching Staff Representative)
Shri. Vikram VyawhareMember (Nominee of Principal)

Miss. Siddhi Deorukhkar

Member (Cultural Secretary, Students Council)
Dr. L. K. RaghaPrincipal (Member Secretary)

Share this page on,